The BUTTS League Universities

Birmingham University Toxophily and Toucan Society (BUTTS)
Cambridge University Bowmen (CUB)
Loughborough Students Archery Club (LSAC)
University of Nottingham Archery Society (UNAS)
Oxford University Company of Archers (OUCofA)
University of Warwick Archery Club (UWAC)

Other University Archery Leagues

North England Universities Archery League (NEUAL)
incorporating Bradford, Durham, Lancaster, Leeds, Liverpool, Sheffield and York.
South East University Archery League (SEAL)
incorporating Brunel, Imperial, Surrey and Sussex.
Scottish Universities Sports Federation Archery League (SUSF)
incorporating Aberdeen, Dundee, Edinburgh, Heriot-Watt, Napier, Robert Gordon's, St. Andrews and Strathclyde.
South Wales and West University Archery League (SWWU)
incorporating Bath, Exeter, Plymouth, Southampton and Swansea.

Other Relevant Sites

UK Student Archery Association (UKSAA)


Alex Stuart
current BUTTS League Organiser.
"author" (in the loosest possible term) of this website.
(In the interests of spam-avoidance, the practice of adding an extra @ sign to email addresses has been adopted.)